Energy Efficiency Award 2020: dena has selected 12 nominees

The jury examined all aspects of applications. dena and the members of the jury were very impressed by the numerous high-quality and innovative entries.

The nominations in the categories:

From clever to digital: The broad spectrum of energy efficiency

  1. CABB GmbH,
  2. Heidelberg iT Management GmbH & Co. KG,
  3. Hofmann & Vratny OHG.

Think Big! Complex energy efficiency projects

  1. ESF Elbe Stahlwerke Feralpi GmbH,
  2. Müller Unternehmensgruppe
  3. Overath SLM GmbH and its sister company Overath EPP GmbH.

Achieving more together! Energy Services as enabler of the energy transition

  1. EnergieDienstleistungsGesellschaft (EDG) Rheinhessen-Nahe mbH and Schulzentrum Nieder-Olm,
  2. GETEC Efficiency GmbH and the FrieslandCampina N.V.,
  3. Jiangsu TEKENE Energy Technology Co. Ltd.

Concepts for carbon neutral companies:

  1. KMA Umwelttechnik GmbH,
  2. Vonovia SE and Ampeers Energy GmbH,
  3. ZRS Architekten GvAmbH together with INCEPT GmbH and IB Hausladen GmbH.

A new opportunity for your company is offered in 2021: then the Energy Efficiency Award will enter a new round.

Award of the winners in November

The award-winning projects will be honoured on 16 November 2020 at the dena Congress in front of a top-class audience of experts from politics, business and science.

Quelle Teaserbild: shutterstock [M]